Registradores a Nivel Nacional


CONTACTO REGISTRADORES



 


No.

REGISTRO

REGISTRADOR TITULAR

CORREO ELECTRONICO

1

La Paz

Elvin Antonio Diaz

elvin.diaz@ip.gob.hn

2

Marcala

Sabino Argueta

sabino.mejia@gob.hn

3

La Esperanza

Nansy Patricia velasquez

nansy.sanchez@ip.gob.nh

4

Comayagua

Mario Roberto Lozano

mario.lozano@ip.gob.hn

5

Siguatepeque

Rene de Jesus Maradiaga

rene.maradiaga@ip.gob.hn

6

Danli

Darwin Xavier Castellanos

darwin.castellanos@ip.gob.hn

7

Yuscaran

Laura Rosario Rodriguez

laura.rodriguez@ip.gob.hn

8

Choluteca

Elsa Antonia Cruz

elsa.cruz@ip.gob.hn

9

Nacaome

Ana Marlen Murillo

ana.murillo@ip.gob.hn

10

Juticalpa

Ulbia Garcia

ulbia.garcia@ip.gob.hn

11

Yoro

Jose Felipe Sandoval

jose.sandoval@ip.gob.hn

12

Santa Barbara

Dinora Suyapa Ventura Flores

dinora.ventura@ip.gob.hn

13

Olanchito

Ericka Jaqueline Vallecillo

ericka.vallecillo@ip.gob.hn

14

Tela

Jessika Fonseca

jessika.fonseca@ip.gob.hn

15

Trujillo

Tania Yamileth Santos

tania.antunez@ip.gob.hn

16

Sta Rosa

Elvia Supaya Sosa

elvia.sosa@ip.gob.hn

17

Progreso

Jorge Alberto Mendoza

jorge.mendoza@ip.gob.hn

18

Roatan

Carolyn Barrios

carolyn.barrios@ip.gob.hn

19

Ceiba

Deiny Velasquez

deiny.velasquez@ip.gpb.hn

20

Gracias, lempira

Francy Machado

francy.machado@ip.gob.hn

21

Ocotepeque

José Edgardo Chinchilla

jose.chinchilla@ip.gob.hn

22

Pto Cortes

Alberto Estevan García

alberto.garcia@ip.gob.hn

23

San Pedro Sula

Marlen Nohemi Matamoros

marlen.matamoros@ip.gob.hn

24

Tegucigalpa

Marly Orieta Canales

marly.canales@ip.gob.hn